Glowing Green Juice.

My diet has become so incredibly important on this journey of self-love.

I havent had dairy in about a week in a half or two weeks now? Its been amazing going vegan. My skin, guys my skin, its clearing up like crazy! All of my hormonal acne I could never get ride of is starting to go away. Besides that I don’t feel much different from a vegetarian to a vegan to be completely honest. The only benefit is my acne clearing up- which is a massive reason enough in  my eyes!

I’ve been drinking giant green smoothies (up to 50 oz depending on the day) every single morning to get my day started, digestion going, and skin glowing. I’m not kidding when I say it literally makes my skin glow from within. It’s great to drink throughout the morning to keep you full for 3-4 hours.

Ingredients: Kale/ frozen mango/ banana/ avocado/ water

Now, for the break down- personally I do about 80% kale (don’t judge me! This stuff is PACKED with vitamins A,C which are killer for your health and immunity) 1/2 avocado (for healthy fats and to keep me fuller longer) HELLA frozen mango (again all the vitamins A,C) and one whole banana sometimes two (loaded with potassium)

Leave a Reply

