I Promise.

Last year around this time I was on a journey to love myself be my most confident and souly independent. Obviously I failed and dated all the wrong people… which is fine everything’s fine we’re all fine there. I want to restart that journey- I want to be happiest alone and not desire attention from men around me. In light of my last post it was a wake up call… like Molly what the fuck are you doing? Where are you in life? What the fuck are you allowing? I’m young but I only can use that excuse for so long. 

I promise to act my age- young… but not wild.

I promise to love myself- unconditionally.

I promise to focus on my dreams.

I promise to be selfish.

I promise to learn from my mistakes. 

I promise to strive for the best I can- always. 

I promise. 

I promise nothing but the best for myself- from myself. 

Leave a Reply

