Intro To Dallas

To expand on my “2016 in a nutshell” post- I met a man online who lives in Dallas.

Because that’s where he lives well just keep his name as Dallas. I’m going to share my positive “sugar daddy” experience with y’all… Now of course I mentioned I had a bad experience as well but I thought it’d be nice to share the good stories first. Now this is going to be a series on my blog because I’m still seeing him and I have quite a few fun stories with him.

Dallas is a smart, funny, and extremely caring 36 year old lawyer. I met him on a sugar daddy website but by NO MEANS do I look at him as such. He’s a man a guinley care for and respect he’s a very special and important friend.

Leave a Reply

