Diary No. 1

I shared that I believe I am a reeper.

What the fuck is my version of a reeper? Someone who is emotionally damaged and feeds off others love for them. Every man I’ve ever been with has cried because of me- this use to be a funny thing I told people. Now it’s something that makes me feel like I’m going to hell or something.

Every time someone hurts me I feel an urge to go suck some poor boys soul dry. Make them love me, dream of only me, etc. than once it’s too much I crush them. Leave them high and dry. Doing exactly what was done to me- which is horrible!

So I’m going to hell because I believe I am a reeper who makes boys cry. The end.

Leave a Reply

